top of page
BannièreAteliers.jpg

Workshop program

Friday
Background - Phoenix Tail.jpg

Friday

1200x1200.jpg
20230803_164637.jpg
1200x1200.jpg

COMPLETE Cosplay Workshop: Chainmail Jewelery

Ready to immerse yourself in the captivating history of chain mail and create an epic piece of jewelery or accessory? With Isild, learn the techniques of assembly and finishing to bring your metal creation to life.

When ? Friday 11.08.23 from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Price : Free

Cosplay Workshop - Chain jewlery
Saturday
Background - Phoenix Tail.jpg

Saturday

Collaborative Mural Workshop
1200x1200.jpg
image.png

Collaborative Mural Workshop

 

Come and leave your creative mark during our collaborative mural sessions, a unique experience that celebrates the fantastic worlds that have shaped our imaginations. Two sessions of 1h30 each await you, with a capacity of 10 people per session. Please register directly on site.

 

When ? Saturday 12.08.23 from 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 01:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Price :Free

1200x1200.jpg

Writing workshop

In this workshop it is a question of telling the other about the heroes and heroines who have amazed and nourished our dreams as children and adults. A voice through writing and interpretation to deepen intergenerational dialogue, (re) getting to know each other thanks to the symbols carried by our favorite fictional characters. Participants are invited to write about their heroes/heroines from the fantastic universe and then to interpret the texts produced.

When ?Saturday 12.08.23 from 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.

Price :Free

Writing Workshop
1200x1200.jpg
eff14a_d234a0a5dd5244909162236ee6d60a2d~mv2.png
1200x1200.jpg

Flip book workshop

Using a few sheets and pencils, a light table and your imagination, come and create your flipbook, this little booklet of drawings to leaf through quickly with your thumb! A cartoon to take in your poh!

When ?Saturday 12.08.23 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Price :Free

Age :from 6 years old

Flipbook Workshop (1 out of 4)
Cosplay Workshop : First steps in Foam creations
1200x1200.jpg
Atelier_mousse_EVA.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

COMPLETE Cosplay Workshop: First Steps in EVA Foam Creation 

Dive into the fascinating world of prop and prop crafting using this versatile material with Clayman Workshops! You will learn the basic techniques needed to bring your ideas to life and become familiar with working with EVA foam by creating a unique and personalized brooch. 6 spaces available

When ?Saturday 12.08.23 from 2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Price :Free

1200x1200.jpg
clown intéergénérationnel.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

Clown Workshop

The clown sets off on an imaginary journey, full of surprise and wonder! Become the hero you've always dreamed of - of course clumsy, naive and touching as you are for real! What a clown!!! Physical availability and games to stir up your imagination and your ability to marvel will be offered. They will be followed by group improvisations in a benevolent setting where your spontaneity, your freedom and your audacity can take place. Clo's noseswn will be made available.

Whatand?Saturday 12.08.23 from 4:45 p.m. to 6:15 p.m.

Price :Free

Clown Workshop
1200x1200.jpg
eff14a_d234a0a5dd5244909162236ee6d60a2d~mv2.png
1200x1200.jpg

Flip book workshop

Using a few sheets and pencils, a light table and your imagination, come and create your flipbook, this little booklet of drawings to leaf through quickly with your thumb! A dcartoon to take away in your poh!

When ?Saturday 12.08.23 from 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Price :Free

Age :from 6 years old

Flipbook Workshop (2 out of 4)
Sunday
Background - Phoenix Tail.jpg

Sunday

1200x1200.jpg
Atelier_calligraphie.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

COMPLETE Calligraphy workshop

Try your hand at Japanese calligraphy! Material provided.

When ?Sunday 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Price :Free

Age :from 6 years old

Calligraphy Workshop
Cosplay Workshop : Painting on fabric
1200x1200.jpg
Atelier_peinture_sur_textile.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

Cosplay workshop: Textile painting

Join us for a unique creative experience and discover the art of fabric painting for cosplay with MarieNo! Leave with a personalized pennant at the end of the workshop. We offer several inspiring designs to let your imagination run wild. 6 spaces available

When ?Sunday 2:45 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Price :Free

1200x1200.jpg
image.png
1200x1200.jpg

Medieval Cooking Class

In this course you will learn how to cook delicious Medieval turnovers.

The slipper in Medieval times was very popular because it was practical to carry, but above all gourmet and rich whether it was to go on a crusade or for a pilgrimage and even for its taste of middle of harvest.

When ?Sunday 2:45 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Price :20.- CHF (to be paid on the spot to the animator)

Medieval Cooking Workshop
Background - Phoenix Tail.jpg

Monday

Monday
1200x1200.jpg
Atelier_JDR.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

Role Playing Creation Workshop

Role-playing game creation workshop. When we have been role-playing for a while, we are often tempted to modify the rules with which we play. It is often a first step to embark on a creation that really corresponds to your style of play. The creation workshop offers to take an interest in the different stages and problems that we will encounter on this long journey. By alternating theoretical capsules and quick exercises, the workshop seeks to open up horizons by drawing as much on the great classics as on a few pearls of independent creation, as well as on the experiences of the 2d collective without faces (Nobilis, NP2, TV3 , Freak's Squeele and Itras By).

Accessible to all the curious, it nevertheless assumes that participants have a basic knowledge of what a role-playing game is and how it is played.

When ?Monday from 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Price :Free

Role Playing Games Creation Workshop
1200x1200.jpg
eff14a_d234a0a5dd5244909162236ee6d60a2d~mv2.png
1200x1200.jpg

Flip book workshop

Using a few sheets and pencils, a light table and your imagination, come and create your flipbook, this little booklet of drawings to leaf through quickly with your thumb! A cartoon to take in your poh!

When ?Monday from 3 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Price :Free

Age :from 6 years old

Flipbook Workshop (3 out of 4)
1200x1200.jpg
eff14a_d234a0a5dd5244909162236ee6d60a2d~mv2.png
1200x1200.jpg

Flip book workshop

Using a few sheets and pencils, a light table and your imagination, come and create your flipbook, this little booklet of drawings to leaf through quickly with your thumb! A cartoon to take in your poh!

When ?Monday from 4:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Price :Free

Age :from 6 years old

Flipbook Workshop (4 out of 4)
bottom of page

top of page
BannièreAteliers.jpg

Programme des ateliers

Formulaire d'inscription

arrow&v

Inscription reçue !

Ce formulaire n'accepte plus les envois.

Vendredi
Background - Phoenix Tail.jpg

Vendredi

1200x1200.jpg
20230803_164637.jpg
1200x1200.jpg

COMPLET Atelier Cosplay : Bijou en cotte de mailles

Prêt.e à vous immerger dans l'histoire captivante de la cotte de mailles et à créer un bijou ou accessoire épique ? Avec Isild, apprenez les techniques de montage, d'assemblage et de finition pour donner vie à votre création de métal.

Quand ? Le vendredi 11.08.23 de 17h30 à 19h30

Prix : Gratuit

Atelier Cosplay - Bijou en cotte de mailles
Samedi
Background - Phoenix Tail.jpg

Samedi

Fresque collaborative
1200x1200.jpg
image.png

Atelier Fresque collaborative

Venez laisser votre empreinte créative lors de nos sessions de fresque collaborative, une expérience unique qui célèbre les mondes fantastiques qui ont marqué nos imaginaires. Deux sessions de 1h30 chacune vous attendent, avec une capacité de 10 personnes par session. L'inscription se fera sur place directement. 
 

Quand ? Le samedi 12.08.23 de 10h30 à 12h00, puis de 13h30 à 15h00

Prix : Gratuit

1200x1200.jpg

Atelier Écriture & Interprétation intergénérationnel

Dans cet atelier il s’agit de raconter à l’autre les héros et héroïnes qui ont émerveillé et nourrit nos rêves d’enfant et d’adulte. Une mise en voix par l’écrit et l’interprétation pour approfondir le dialogue intergénérationnel, (re)faire connaissance grâce aux symboles portés par nos personnages de fiction préférés. Les participant.e.s sont invité.e.s à écrire sur leurs héros/héroïnes de l’univers fantastique puis à interpréter les textes produits.

Quand ? Le samedi 12.08.23 de 10h30 à 12h30

Prix : Gratuit

Atelier Écriture
1200x1200.jpg
eff14a_d234a0a5dd5244909162236ee6d60a2d~mv2.png
1200x1200.jpg

Atelier Flipbook

A l'aide de quelques feuilles et crayons, d'une table lumineuse et de votre imagination, venez créer votre flipbook, ce petit livret de dessins à feuilleter rapidement avec le pouce ! Un dessin animé à emporter dans vos poches !

Quand ? Le samedi 12.08.23 de 13h00 à 14h00

Prix : Gratuit

Âge : à partir de 6 ans

Atelir Flipbook 1 sur 4
Atelier Cosplay : Premiers pas dans la création en Mousse EVA
1200x1200.jpg
Atelier_mousse_EVA.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

COMPLET Atelier Cosplay : Premiers pas dans la création en Mousse EVA 

Plongez dans le monde fascinant de la fabrication d'accessoires et de props en utilisant ce matériau polyvalent avec Clayman Workshops! Vous apprendrez les techniques de base nécessaires pour donner vie à vos idées et vous familiariser avec le travail de la mousse EVA en créant une broche unique et personnalisée. 6 places disponibles

Quand ? Le samedi 12.08.23 de 14h30 à 16h30

Prix : Gratuit

1200x1200.jpg
clown intéergénérationnel.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

Atelier Clown

Le clown part à l’aventure d’un chemin imaginaire, plein de surprise et d’émerveillement ! Devenez le héros dont vous avez toujours rêvé - bien sûr maladroit, naïf et touchant comme vous l’êtes pour de vrai ! Un clown quoi !!! Une mise en disponibilité corporelle et des jeux pour attiser votre imagination et votre capacité à vous émerveiller seront proposés. Ils seront suivis d’improvisations à plusieurs dans un cadre bienveillant où votre spontanéité, votre liberté et votre audace pourront prendre place. Des nez de clown seront mis à disposition.

Quand ? Le samedi 12.08.23 de 16h45 à 18h15

Prix : Gratuit

Atelie Clown
1200x1200.jpg
eff14a_d234a0a5dd5244909162236ee6d60a2d~mv2.png
1200x1200.jpg

Atelier Flipbook

A l'aide de quelques feuilles et crayons, d'une table lumineuse et de votre imagination, venez créer votre flipbook, ce petit livret de dessins à feuilleter rapidement avec le pouce ! Un dessin animé à emporter dans vos poches !

Quand ? Le samedi 12.08.23 de 13h00 à 14h00

Prix : Gratuit

Âge : à partir de 6 ans

Atelir Flipbook 2 sur 4
Dimanche
Background - Phoenix Tail.jpg

Dimanche

1200x1200.jpg
Atelier_calligraphie.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

COMPLET Atelier Calligraphie

Essayez-vous à la calligraphie japonaise ! Matériel fourni.

Quand ? Le dimanche 10h30 à 14h30

Prix : Gratuit

Âge : à partir de 6 ans

Atelier Calligraphie
Atelier Cosplay: Peinture sur textile
1200x1200.jpg
Atelier_peinture_sur_textile.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

Atelier Cosplay: Peinture sur textile

Rejoignez-nous pour une expérience créative unique et découvrez l'art de la peinture sur textile pour le cosplay avec MarieNo ! Repartez avec un fanion personnalisé à la fin de l'atelier. Nous vous proposons plusieurs motifs inspirants pour laisser libre cours à votre imagination. 6 places disponibles

Quand ? Le dimanche 14h45 à 16h45

Prix : Gratuit

1200x1200.jpg
image.png
1200x1200.jpg

Cours de Cuisine Médiévale

Dans ce cours vous apprendrez à cuisiner de délicieux chaussons Médiévaux.

Le chausson à l’époque Médiévale était très prisé car pratique à transporter, mais surtout gourmant et riche que ce soit pour partir en croisade ou alors pour un pèlerinage et même pour son gouter au milieu des moissons.

Quand ? Le dimanche 17h00 à 19h30

Prix : 20.- CHF (à payer sur place à l'animateur)

Cours de Cuisine Médiévale
Background - Phoenix Tail.jpg

Lundi

Lundi
1200x1200.jpg
Atelier_JDR.jpeg
1200x1200.jpg

Atelier de Création de Jeu de Rôle

Atelier de création de Jeu de Rôle. Quand on pratique depuis un moment le jeu de rôle, on est souvent tenté de modifier les règles avec lesquelles on joue. C’est souvent un premier pas pour se lancer dans une création qui correspond vraiment à son style de jeu. L’atelier de création propose de s’intéresser aux différentes étapes et problématiques qu’on va rencontrer dans ce long chemin. En alternant des capsules théoriques et des exercices rapides, l’atelier cherche à ouvrir des horizons en piochant autant dans les grands classiques que dans quelques perles de la création indépendante, ainsi que sur les expériences du collectif 2d sans faces (Nobilis, NP2, TV3, Freak’s Squeele et Itras By).

Accessible à tous les curieux, il part néanmoins du principe que les participants ont une connaissance de base de ce qu’est un jeu de rôle et comment on y joue.

Quand ? Le lundi de 10h30 à 14h30

Prix : Gratuit

Atelier de Création de Jeu de Rôle
1200x1200.jpg
eff14a_d234a0a5dd5244909162236ee6d60a2d~mv2.png
1200x1200.jpg

Atelier Flipbook

A l'aide de quelques feuilles et crayons, d'une table lumineuse et de votre imagination, venez créer votre flipbook, ce petit livret de dessins à feuilleter rapidement avec le pouce ! Un dessin animé à emporter dans vos poches !

Quand ? Le lundi de 15h à 16h

Prix : Gratuit

Âge : à partir de 6 ans

Atelier Flipbook 3 sur 4
1200x1200.jpg
eff14a_d234a0a5dd5244909162236ee6d60a2d~mv2.png
1200x1200.jpg

Atelier Flipbook

A l'aide de quelques feuilles et crayons, d'une table lumineuse et de votre imagination, venez créer votre flipbook, ce petit livret de dessins à feuilleter rapidement avec le pouce ! Un dessin animé à emporter dans vos poches !

Quand ? Le lundi de 16h30 à 17h30

Prix : Gratuit

Âge : à partir de 6 ans

Atelier Flipbook 4 sur 4
bottom of page