Arcana Tournaments 2022

During the festival, Arcana visitors will have the opportunity to attend and even participate in our contests and tournaments, organized in partnership with specialists! Come see the cream of our lands challenge themselves and surpass themselves in order to win an arcane cup!

Arcana185V2.jpg

Solo & Group Cosplay Contest

The art of cosplay creation is complex and full of subtleties! We will therefore be hosting a contest on our main stage to dazzle you with the creations of cosplayers ready to submit themselves to the criticism of the judges. Register to take part in this adventure and present their most beautiful creations!

The Arcana Age of Sigmar Battle 2022 !

The forces of Order and Chaos will collide again during Arcana! The fantastic world of Warhammer Fantasy will emerge in our festival for an Age of Sigmar tournament. Register your army or come and discover the tactics, strategies and modeling skills of the participants!

279889251_475638024304584_8261846758711417238_n.jpg

Yu-Gi-Oh Tournament!

Exodia, Blue-Eyes White Dragons and Black Magicians, there are cards that have passed through generations of Yu-Gi-Oh players. But it's your decks from the current meta that we suggest you bring to the tournaments that will take place in Arcana! 100 players will compete in a Duel to determine our champion!

The Arcana Bowl I !

Teams of orcs, goblins, and other fantastical creatures will battle it out on the pitch of Arcana for control of the ball. Arcana's first-ever Blood Bowl World League Tournament will see many bloodthirsty trainers battle it out for victory!

MBPvd5x5CarHeE3S.jpg
unknown (3).png

Magic: The Gathering Tournament!

Dozens of players will face off in the Arenas of Arcana on Saturday, September 17 in the world's greatest competitive card game: Magic: The Gathering. Experience the new Dominaria United edition in the best possible way, by registering today.

Wixoss Tournament!

Discover the magnificent illustrations of this ultra-strategic trading card game recently translated from Japanese. Want to participate? Prepare your LRIGs and review your tactics: the Wixoss Arcana tournament on Saturday, September 17 promises to be intense!

1186567.jpg

Digimon Tournament!

Arcana's First-Ever Digimon Tournament Will Take Place On Monday, 19th of September in the Arena! Several dozen players will compete, but only one deck will be awarded the Arcana Cup!

Lego Tournament

Bring your selection of bricks and embark on an intense challenge: you will have 30 minutes on stage to create a sculpture of your choice on the theme of fantasy. You will then be judged by the latest Lego Masters winners: Eric and Alex.

Lego.jpg

Tournois Arcana 2022

Durant le festival, les visiteurs d’Arcana auront la possibilité d’assister et même de participer à nos concours et tournois, organisé en partenariat avec des spécialistes ! Venez voir la crème de nos contrées se mettre au défit et se surpasser afin de remporter une coupe arcanienne !

Arcana185V2.jpg

Concours Cosplay Solo & Groupe

L’art de la création de cosplay est complexe et plein de subtilités ! Nous accueillerons donc sur notre scène principale un concours afin de vous éblouir des créations des cosplayeur prêts à venir se soumettre à la critique des juges. Inscrivez-vous afin de prendre part à cette aventure et présenter vos plus belles créations !

The Arcana Age of Sigmar Battle 2022 !

Les forces de l’Ordre et du Chaos s’entrechoqueront à nouveau durant Arcana ! Le monde fantastique de Warhammer Fantasy émergera dans notre festival pour un tournoi de Age of Sigmar. Inscrivez votre armée ou venez découvrir les tactiques, stratégies et talents de modélisme des participants !

279889251_475638024304584_8261846758711417238_n.jpg

Tournoi Yu-Gi-Oh !

Exodia, Dragons Blancs aux Yeux Bleus et Magiciens Noirs, il y a des cartes qui ont traversé les générations de joueurs de Yu-Gi-Oh. Mais c’est vos deck de la méta actuelle que nous vous proposons d’amener pour le tournoi qui aura lieu à Arcana ! 72 joueurs s’affronteront en Duel pour déterminer notre champion !

The Arcana Bowl I !

Les équipes d'orcs, de gobelins et d'autres créatures fantastiques s'affronteront sur le terrain d'Arcana pour le contrôle du ballon. Le tout premier tournoi de ligue mondiale de Blood Bowl d'Arcana sera l'occasion pour de nombreux entraineurs sanguinaires de s'affronter pour remporter la victoire!

MBPvd5x5CarHeE3S.jpg
unknown (3).png

Tournoi Magic: The Gathering !

Des dizaines de joueurs s'affronteront dans les Arènes d'Arcana le samedi 17 septembre au plus grand jeu de cartes compétitif du monde: Magic: The Gathering. Découvrez la nouvelle édition Dominaria United de la meilleure manière qui soit, en vous inscrivant dès aujourd'hui.

Tournoi Wixoss !

Découvrez les magnifiques illustrations de ce jeu de carte ultra stratégique récemment traduit du japonais. Envie de participer ? Préparer vos LRIGs et revoyez vos tactiques: le tournoi Wixoss d'Arcana du samedi 17 septembre s'annonce intense !

1186567.jpg

Tournoi Digimon !

Le tout premier tournoi Digimon d'Arcana aura lieu le lundi 19

septembre dans l'Arène ! Plusieurs dizaines de joueurs s'affronteront, mais un seul deck sera récompensé de la coupe d'Arcana !

Tournoi Lego

Apportez votre sélection de briques et lancez-vous dans un challenge intense : vous aurez 30 minutes sur scène pour créer une sculpture de votre choix sur le thème du fantastique. Vous serez ensuite jugé.e.s par les derniers gagnants de Lego Masters : Eric et Alex.

Lego.jpg