top of page

Communication - Providers

Arcana is an adventure of passion. A crazy project started by some friends 2 years ago. Today we are at the dawn of the third edition of what was only a dream a few years ago.

 

This third edition marks an important turning point in this journey. A difficult but obligatory step. 3 editions is also what you need to have succeeded in order to obtain financial support from the state, the Loterie Romande and cultural support. 

So we must succeed. This is the great struggle of creating a convention: to survive 3 years in a row. We are almost there and we need your help to pass this important milestone. How to get there ? At least 5,500 visitors must pass the entrance to Arcana once again.

 

We always say it, Arcana is not its committee of 6 people. Arcana 2023 will be more than 100 volunteers and more than 150 providers and exhibitors. There are hundreds of us and we need to have a common goal: to talk about Arcana and bring people in. Telling your friends, loved ones, customers and others to come is taking the extra steps to allow our phoenix to continue to be reborn, year after year, ever more fantastic.

We'll do it, we're almost there.

The Arcana Committee
 

CommExpoStand

Booth form

If you're running a booth at Arcana, we need your help to advertise your presence! Please fill out the form below to send us everything we need to talk about you. Everything you enter in this form may be published on the Arcana website and on social networks. The sooner you send us this information, the sooner we can update the site. Attention, it must be sent to us before Monday, August 7th.

Help us advertise your booth!

Your booth will be open:

Picture

Please send us a photograph or an image that represents your universe, your products or your booth. We will use it on the Arcana website and maybe on social media.

Recommended format: Square image (1:1, 1080pixels x 1080pixels). JPG, PNG, GIF, JPE, JFIF, BMB, HEIC, HEIF, TIFF, TIF, WEBP, JPEG2000 and RAW format

Import file

Socials

We will put links to your socials or websites of your choice.

Thank you for what you sent !

CommExpoAnimation

Animation form

If you are organizing an activity at your booth during Arcana, please provide all the details below to help us add it to Arcana's entertainment schedule. Please fill in the form before Friday August 4th, otherwise we cannot guarantee that your animation will be part of the final program. If you are organizing several activities, please fill out this form several times, one per animation.

Help us advertise your animation!

Picture

Please send us a photograph or image that best represents youranimation. We will use it on the Arcana website and maybe on social media.

Recommended format: Square image (1:1, 1080pixels x 1080pixels). JPG, PNG, GIF, JPE, JFIF, BMB, HEIC, HEIF, TIFF, TIF, WEBP, JPEG2000 and RAW format

Import File

Socials

We will put links to your social networks or the websites of your choice (optional).

Thank you for what you sent !

CommExpoConcours

Contest form

Want to offer tickets for Arcana to your fans or customers? Nothing's easier! You are free to choose the conditions of participation and the way in which the competition takes place. On the other hand, it is essential to present Arcana well. In store, a poster or talking about Arcana is enough.

 

On the networks, you can add the Arcana poster as a slide of the contest or talk about it in the video. Don't forget to identify us so that we can promote your contest. Another important point: sponsoring/boosting your post definitely increases the reach of your contest. Even an amount of 10.- CHF can make a big difference so don't hesitate to do so. We can also double the amount you invest under certain conditions (if you are thinking of boosting your competition, please call me on 078 841 11 47 to discuss the possibilities of Arcana contributing to the costs).

It is forbidden to give tickets to your employees or relatives.

1st step? Register your contest here!
To do so, please fill out the form below. You will receive an automatic response email confirming that the form has been saved. If we have a problem with your contest or want to adjust some details, we will contact you within 24 hours. Without news from us, your contest is automatically validated and you can launch it!

Finally, you will need to register the winners and validate the tickets. We do not send tickets to winners. You will simply have to indicate their e-mail address, their first and last name in a form that we will send to you by e-mail on August 7th.

In-store contest:
You have the right to offer 1 pass for 4 days per opening day as long as the competition is open to everyone. If it is essential to consume or buy a product to participate, you can offer 1 pass 4 days every 2 days of opening. If you want more, please call me on 078 841 11 47 so that I can make you a proposal.

Facebook / Twitter(X) / Youtube / Twitch / Instagram Contest:

If you have less than 100 subscribers: 1 pass 4 days
If you have between 101 and 500 subscribers: 2 passes 4 days
If you have between 501 and 1000 subscribers: 3 passes 4 days
If you have between 1001 and 2000 subscribers: 4 passes 4 days
If you have between 2001 and 5000 subscribers: 5 passes 4 days
If you have more than 5000 subscribers, please call me on 078 841 11 47 so that I can make you a proposal.

Tiktok Contest:
If you have less than 500 subscribers: 1 pass 4 days

If you have between 501 and 1,000 subscribers: 2 4-day passes
If you have between 1,001 and 5,000 subscribers: 3 4-day pass
If you have between 5,001 and 10,000 subscribers: 4 4-day pass
If you have between 10,001 and 25,000 subscribers: 5 4-day passes
If you have more than 25,000 subscribers, please call me on 078 841 11 47 so that I can make you an offer.

Register your competition here (fill in 1x per competition):

arrow&v

Thank you for what you sent !

bottom of page

top of page

Communication - Prestataires

Arcana, c'est une aventure de passion. Un projet fou entrepris par quelques amis·es il y a 2 ans. Aujourd'hui, nous sommes à l'aube de la troisième édition de ce qui n'était qu'un rêve il y a quelques années.

 

Cette troisième édition marque un tournant important dans ce voyage. Un étape difficile mais obligatoire. 3 éditions, c'est aussi ce qu'il faut avoir réussi pour obtenir les soutiens financiers de l'état, de la Loterie Romande et des soutiens culturels. 

Nous devons donc réussir. C'est le grand combat de la création d'une convention: survivre 3 ans de suite. Nous y sommes presque et nous avons besoin de votre aide pour passer ce cap important. Comment y arriver ? Il faut qu'au moins 5'500 visiteurs·trices passent l'entrée d'Arcana encore une fois.

 

Nous le disons toujours, Arcana, ce n'est pas son comité de 6 personnes. Arcana 2023, ce sera plus de 100 bénévoles et plus de 150 prestataires et exposants·es. Nous sommes des centaines et il nous faut avoir un but commun: parler d'Arcana et faire venir du monde. Dire à vos amis·es, à vos proches, à vos clients·es et aux autres de venir, c'est faire des pas de plus pour permettre à notre phoenix de continuer de renaître, année après année, toujours plus fantastique.

On va le faire, on y est presque.

Le comité d'Arcana
 

CommExpoStand

Formulaire Stand

Si vous tenez un stand à Arcana, nous avons besoin de votre aide pour annoncer votre présence ! Merci de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous pour nous transmettre tout ce dont nous avons besoin pour bien parler de vous. Tout ce que vous indiquez dans ce formulaire pourra être publié sur le site d'Arcana et sur les réseaux sociaux. Plus tôt vous nous envoyez ces infos, plus tôt nous pourrons mettre à jour le site. Attention, il faut nous l'envoyer avant le lundi 7 août.

Aidez-nous à annoncer votre stand !

Votre stand sera ouvert:

Image

Merci de nous envoyer une photographie ou une image qui représente bien votre univers, vos produits ou votre stand. Nous l'utiliserons sur le site web d'Arcana et peut-être sur les réseaux sociaux.

Format recommandé: Image carrée (1:1, 1080pixels x 1080pixels). Format JPG, PNG, GIF, JPE, JFIF, BMB, HEIC, HEIF, TIFF, TIF, WEBP, JPEG2000 et RAW

Importer fichier

Réseaux

Nous mettrons des liens vers vos réseaux ou sites de votre choix.

Merci pour votre envoi !

CommExpoAnimation

Formulaire Animation

Si vous organisez une animation à votre stand pendant Arcana, merci de nous donner tous les détails ci-dessous pour nous aider à l'ajouter au programme d'animations d'Arcana. Merci de remplir le formulaire avant le vendredi 4 août, sans quoi nous ne pouvons pas garantir que votre animation fasse partie du programme final. Si vous organisez plusieurs animations, merci de remplir ce formulaire plusieurs fois, une par animation.

Aidez-nous à annoncer votre animation !

Image

Merci de nous envoyer une photographie ou une image qui représente bien votre animation. Nous l'utiliserons sur le site web d'Arcana et peut-être sur les réseaux sociaux.

Format recommandé: Image carrée (1:1, 1080pixels x 1080pixels). Format JPG, PNG, GIF, JPE, JFIF, BMB, HEIC, HEIF, TIFF, TIF, WEBP, JPEG2000 et RAW

Importer fichier

Réseaux

Nous mettrons des liens vers vos réseaux ou sites de votre choix (facultatif).

Merci pour votre envoi !

CommExpoConcours

Formulaire Concours

Vous voulez faire gagner des entrées pour Arcana à vos fans ou à vos clients·es ? Rien de plus simple! Vous êtes libre de choisir les conditions de participation et la manière dont le concours se passe. Il est essentiel par contre de bien présenter Arcana. En boutique, une affiche ou parler d'Arcana suffit.

 

Sur les réseaux, vous pouvez ajouter l'affiche en slide du concours ou en parler en vidéo. N'oubliez pas non plus de nous identifier pour que nous puissions mettre en avant votre concours. Autre point important: sponsoriser / booster votre post augmente nettement la portée de votre concours. Même un montant de 10.- CHF peut faire une grande différence alors n'hésitez pas à le faire. Nous pouvons également doubler le montant que vous investissez selon certaines conditions (si vous pensez booster votre concours, merci de m'appeler au 078 841 11 47 pour discuter des possibilités qu'Arcana participe aux frais).

Il est interdit de faire gagner des entrées à vos employés ou à vos proches.

1e étape ? Inscrire ici votre concours!
Pour cela, merci de bien remplir le formulaire ci-dessous. Vous recevrez un e-mail automatique de réponse vous confirmant que le formulaire a bien été enregistré. Si nous avons un problème avec votre concours ou que nous voulons en ajuster certains détails, nous vous contacterons sous 24h. Sans nouvelle de notre part, votre concours est automatiquement validé et vous pouvez le lancer!

Enfin, vous devrez enregistrer les gagnants·es et valider les billets. Nous n'envoyons pas de billet aux gagnants·es. Il vous faudra simplement nous indiquer leur e-mail, leur nom et prénom dans un formulaire que nous vous enverrons par e-mail le 7 août.

Concours en boutique:
Vous avez le droit de faire gagner 1 pass 4 jours par jour d'ouverture tant que le concours est ouvert à tout le monde. S'il est essentiel de consommer ou d'acheter un produit pour participer, vous pouvez faire gagner 1 pass 4 jours tous les 2 jours d'ouverture. Si vous souhaitez en avoir plus, merci de m'appeler au 078 841 11 47 pour que je vous fasse une proposition.

Concours Facebook / Twitter(X) / Youtube / Twitch / Instagram:

Si vous avez moins de 100 abonnés: 1 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez entre 101 et 500 abonnés: 2 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez entre 501 et 1000 abonnés: 3 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez entre 1001 et 2000 abonnés: 4 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez entre 2001 et 5000 abonnés: 5 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez plus de 5000 abonnés, merci de m'appeler au 078 841 11 47 pour que je vous fasse une proposition.

Concours Tiktok:
Si vous avez moins de 500 abonnés: 1 pass 4 jours

Si vous avez entre 501 et 1'000 abonnés: 2 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez entre 1'001 et 5'000 abonnés: 3 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez entre 5'001 et 10'000 abonnés: 4 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez entre 10'001 et 25'000 abonnés: 5 pass 4 jours
Si vous avez plus de 25'000 abonnés, merci de m'appeler au 078 841 11 47 pour que je vous fasse une proposition.

Inscrivez ici votre concours (remplir 1x par concours):

arrow&v

Merci pour votre envoi !

bottom of page